It has become a small tradition at the INSTART group to do sports together once a year. Two years ago the employees were active in the company run, last year they switched to an internal running challenge, which was expanded this year. The "Catch us if you can 2.0" sports challenge, organized by CUBE brand communications, was themed #oneweekthreesports. For one week, athletes could either run, swim or cycle or complete several disciplines at once. (more…)

As a specialist for brand experiences with a focus on driving & riding experiences, we have been commissioned as Safety Events Partner for the multifunctional driving and road safety center Safety Park Südtirol in 2019. The event business of our brand Riding Experience Südtirol has already started very well this year. (more…)

6 days, 10 project partners, dozens of demonstrations, thousands of visitors*: We at CUBE brand communications had the privilege of presenting the Automated Valet Parking (AVP) project at the IAA MOBILITY 2021 - and the trade fair days were a success through and through. As a brand communications agency, we were responsible for organizing the trade fair and implementing a holistic communications concept. (more…)

The building of the Safety Park - Driving & Road Safety Center in South Tyrol - has been given a new, modern coat of paint. The location now shines in a stylish anthracite.

We are looking forward to welcoming you as our guests in South Tyrol!

To our offers in the area of Riding Experience: www.riding-experience.it

More information about our engagement in South Tyrol: CUBE brand communications - Exclusive Event Partner of Safety Park South Tyrol

Pictures: Luki Nothdurfther

CUBE brand communications has been awarded the Automated Valet Parking (AVP) project by the German Association of the Automotive Industry (VDA) for the IAA Mobility 2021 in Munich. Within the scope of this joint project of the VDA together with various project partners, the agency for brand communications from Ingolstadt is responsible for the overall project management as well as the development and implementation of a holistic communication concept.

For the first time worldwide, the AVP Showcase demonstrates the technical interaction of several national and international automobile manufacturers and technology partners. The driverless parking function has been developed for correspondingly intelligently equipped infrastructures in parking garages. During the mobility fair, demonstrations of the AVP will take place several times a day for spectators in the Messe West parking garage. In addition to the transfer of the vehicle to the sensor technology in the parking garage, both the autonomous parking of the vehicles without driver and various automated services, such as charging during the parking stay will be the highlights of the live demonstrations.

Within the scope of this project, CUBE brand communications is responsible for the cross-party project management, the construction of the event area and the running of the AVP Showcase throughout the entire trade fair period. In addition, the agency from Ingolstadt develops a holistic communications concept and takes over its operational implementation consisting of online and offline communication measures, photo and video content as well as branding of the exhibition stand. "Our services in the AVP project correspond 100% to the core of our agency profile. Here we can ideally combine our competences in the field of marketing & communication as well as our experience in the automotive & technology sector", explains agency owner Frank Fichtner.

The participating car manufacturers in the AVP Showcase are BMW, CARIAD - the automotive software subsidiary in the Volkswagen Group with the brands Audi, Porsche and VW -, Ford, Jaguar, Land Rover and Mercedes-Benz. Bosch, Continental, Valeo, the Leipzig-based startup Kopernikus Automotive and the Finnish deep tech company Unikie are involved as technology and infrastructure providers.

The project partners are pursuing the goal of creating a technological basis on which vehicles from different manufacturers can communicate with different infrastructures in the future, thereby enabling automated, driverless vehicle movements. "We are very pleased to contribute through our services as an agency to bring such a promising technology to life," concludes Fichtner.

Download Press Release

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

In the field of brand building, we make it our business to build brands. The spectrum of services ranges from brand analysis to the conceptual development of a marketing strategy to communicative implementation.

The homepage is an absolute must-have in this context. For our client e.telligent - specialist in the field of electromobility & energy data - we are responsible for the entire area of marketing & communication. After we had already redeveloped the brand identity of the Ingolstadt-based company, the current project involved the relaunch of the company website together with e.telligent.

Within the scope of the relaunch, our brand building team was responsible for the following areas:

But just get an impression yourself by clicking on www.etelligent.ai.

Thanks to e.telligent, we are looking forward to further boosting the e.telligent brand!

The combination of over 300 Sundays a year, the mediterranean climate and the alpine mountains make South Tyrol a mecca for every motorbike fan. As an official partner of the Safety Park Alto Adige, we at CUBE brand communications are launching the new provider Riding Experience Alto Adige for unique motorbike adventure rides.

Riding Experience Alto Adige offers motorcyclists and the entire motorbike industry a wide range of services, from various touring experiences and technical training to motorbike rentals and the marketing of the Safety Park Alto Adige - a driving safety centre for motorbike events. The Safety Park Alto Adige will always be the starting point for motorbike experience events. The driving safety and experience centre offers the ideal conditions for motorbike enthusiasts with a handling course, several dynamic areas and multi-faceted off-road and motocross tracks.

Not far from the Safety Park Alto Adige, the landscape with its winding mountain passes offers a great ambience for many different panoramic rides. Whether you are a (re-)beginner or an advanced motorcyclist, Riding Experience Alto Adige offers a perfect motorbike setting with the Safety Park South and the surrounding landscape, regardless of the skill level of the participants.

Further information on the Riding Experience Alto Adige offer and the B2B use of the Safety Park Alto Adige can be found in the current press release.

Photo Credits: STA AG / Armin Huber, Riding Experience Alto Adige

 

The IHK (Chamber of commerce and industry) Election 2021 is over and the results are in: we are pleased for our Managing Director Frank Fichtner that he has been re-elected to the Eichstätt Regional Committee of the IHK.

The 15 seats for the Eichstätt Regional Committee of the Chamber of Industry and Commerce were elected this year by over 7,500 companies eligible to vote. As representatives of the regional economy, the regional committee makes it its business to represent the interests of businesses from industry, trade and services to politicians, various authorities and the public.

"I am very much looking forward to working together with the representatives of the regional committee and my colleagues from the Chamber of Industry and Commerce to successfully position the economy in our region for the future," explains Managing Director Frank Fichtner and addresses the voters: "I would like to take this opportunity to thank all voters for their support! The result is a great sign of confidence, as the election period will last until 2026."

The whole team of CUBE brand communications thanks you for your voluntary commitment, Frank!

Here you can find the press release of the IHK.

The overview of the elected candidates of the RA Eichstätt can be found here.

Now that the motorbike fleet has arrived at the Safety Park in South Tyrol, we are already looking at new possibilities to expand the riding experience programmes around the Safety Park South Tyrol. In view: an additional terrain for a varied extension of the off-road possibilities.

Since 2019, we have been acting as the official safety events partner for the multifunctional driving and road safety centre in Bolzano. As an independent event organiser, we expand the experiences of the Safety Park South Tyrol with the unique scenery on site in the middle of the Dolomites. In addition to the already numerous connection possibilities and partnerships in gastronomy, the hotel industry and tourism, the range of offers could be ideally expanded to include further driving experiences on an off-road terrain.

We will keep you up to date!

As an agency for brand communications with a focus on Driving & Riding Experiences, the situation is still not easy. Live events such as driving experiences live from the emotions that a driver experiences in the vehicle or on the motorbike. Digital events are therefore not an alternative for us.

Nevertheless, we at CUBE brand communications are not letting ourselves be thrown off course and are continuing to work on continuously expanding our range of offers as part of our assignment as Safety Events Partner of the Safety Park Südtirol. This week, the premium motorbike fleet arrived at Safety Park Südtirol with a total of 15 machines. After the break-in of the motorbikes in Germany in April, the fleet has arrived safely in Italy and is fully operational.

The current situation is very positive for us, motivates us to perfect the offer in South Tyrol and makes us look forward to welcoming the first customers on site soon. It seems that there is light at the end of a very long tunnel.

CUBE Logo

CUBE brand communications GmbH
Dr.-Ludwig-Kraus-Str. 2
85080 Gaimersheim

Sponsoring partner of
ERC Ingolstadt LogoFC Ingolstadt Logo
CUBE Logo

created by RED RAM MEDIA

linkedin-squarefacebookxinginstagram

Eine kleine Tradition ist es bei der INSTART group mittlerweile geworden, einmal im Jahr gemeinsam Sport zu treiben. Vor zwei Jahren waren die Beschäftigten noch beim Firmenlauf aktiv, letztes Jahr stieg man dann auf eine firmeninterne Laufchallenge um, die in diesem Jahr erweitert wurde. Die „Catch us if you can 2.0“ Sports-Challenge, die von CUBE brand communications organisiert wurde, stand unter dem Motto #oneweekthreesports. Eine Woche lang konnten die Sportlerinnen und Sportler entweder Laufen, Schwimmen oder Radfahren oder gleich mehrere Disziplinen absolvieren. (mehr …)

Im Rahmen des Audi charging hub unterstützen wir von CUBE brand communications den Premium-Automobilhersteller Audi in einem neuen futuristischen Projekt.

Audi treibt die Elektrifizierung der Mobilität durch die unterschiedlichen Modelle seiner e-tron Fahrzeugflotte maßgeblich voran. (mehr …)

Als Spezialist für Brand Experiences mit Fokus auf Driving & Riding Experiences haben wir im Jahr 2019 die Beauftragung als Safety Events Partner für das multifunktionale Fahr- und Verkehrssicherheitszentrum Safety Park Südtirol erhalten. Das Eventgeschäft unserer Marke Riding Experience Südtirol ist in diesem Jahr sehr gut angelaufen. (mehr …)

6 Tage, 10 Projektpartner, dutzende Vorführungen, tausende Besucher*innen: Wir von CUBE brand communications durften das Projekt Automated Valet Parking (AVP) auf der IAA MOBILITY 2021 präsentieren – und die Messetage waren durch und durch gelungen. Als Agentur für Markenkommunikation waren wir dabei für die Messe-Organisation und die Durchführung eines ganzheitlichen Kommunikationskonzeptes verantwortlich. (mehr …)

Das Gebäude des Safety Park - Fahr- & Verkehrssicherheitszentrums in Südtirol - hat einen neuen, modernen Anstrich erhalten. Die Location glänzt ab sofort in einem stylischen Anthrazit.
Wir freuen uns darauf Euch in Südtirol als Gäste zu begrüßen!
Zu unseren Angeboten im Bereich Riding Experience: www.riding-experience.it
Mehr Informationen zu unserem Engagement in Südtirol: CUBE brand communications - Exklusiver Event Partner des Safety Park Südtirol
Bilder: Luki Nothdurfther

CUBE brand communications hat den Zuschlag für das Projekt Automated Valet Parking (AVP) vom Verband der Automobilindustrie (VDA) für die IAA Mobility 2021 in München erhalten. Im Rahmen dieses Gemeinschaftsprojekts des VDA zusammen mit unterschiedlichen Projektpartnern verantwortet die Agentur für Markenkommunikation aus Ingolstadt das übergreifende Projektmanagement sowie die Entwicklung und Umsetzung eines ganzheitlichen Kommunikationskonzepts.

Der AVP Showcase zeigt weltweit erstmalig das technische Zusammenspiel von mehreren nationalen sowie internationalen Automobilherstellern und Technologiepartnern. Die fahrerlose Parkfunktion ist für entsprechend intelligent ausgestattete Infrastrukturen in Parkhäusern entwickelt. Während der Mobilitätsmesse werden mehrmals täglich Vorführungen des AVP im Parkhaus Messe West für Zuschauer*innen stattfinden. Neben der Übergabe des Fahrzeuges an die Sensortechnik im Parkhaus werden sowohl das autonome Einparken der Fahrzeuge ohne Fahrer*in als auch verschiedene automatisierte Dienste, wie beispielsweise das Laden während des Parkaufenthalts die Highlights der Live-Demonstrationen.

CUBE brand communications verantwortet im Rahmen dieses Projekts das parteienübergreifende Projektmanagement, den Aufbau der Veranstaltungsfläche sowie den Ablauf des AVP Showcase über den kompletten Messezeitraum. Darüber hinaus entwickelt die Agentur aus Ingolstadt ein ganzheitliches Kommunikationskonzept und übernimmt dessen operative Umsetzung bestehend aus On- & Offline Kommunikationsmaßnahmen, Foto- und Bewegtbildcontent sowie Branding des Messestands. „Unsere Leistungen im Rahmen des AVP Projekts entsprechen zu 100% dem Kern unseres Agenturprofils. Hier können wir unsere Kompetenzen im Bereich Marketing & Kommunikation sowie unsere Erfahrung im Automobil- & Technologiesektor ideal kombinieren“, erklärt Agenturinhaber Frank Fichtner.

Die teilnehmenden Automobilhersteller im Rahmen des AVP Showcase sind BMW, CARIAD – die Automotive-Software-Tochter im Volkswagen-Konzern mit den Marken Audi, Porsche und VW –, Ford, Jaguar, Land Rover und Mercedes-Benz. Als Technologie- und Infrastrukturanbieter sind Bosch, Continental, Valeo sowie das Leipziger Startup Kopernikus Automotive und das finnische Deep Tech Unternehmen Unikie involviert.

Die Projektpartner verfolgen das Ziel eine technologische Basis zu schaffen, auf der künftig Fahrzeuge verschiedener Hersteller mit unterschiedlichen Infrastrukturen kommunizieren können und dadurch automatisierte, fahrerlose Fahrzeugbewegungen durchgeführt werden können. „Wir freuen uns sehr durch unsere Leistungen als Agentur dazu beizutragen, eine solch zukunftsträchtige Technologie erlebbar zu machen“, so Fichtner abschließend.

Download Pressemitteilung

 

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Im Bereich Brand Building machen wir es uns zur Aufgabe, Marken aufzubauen. Das Leistungsspektrum reicht von der Markenanalyse über die konzeptionelle Entwicklung einer Marketingstrategie bis hin zur kommunikativen Umsetzung.

Die Homepage ist in diesem Zusammenhang ein absolutes Must-Have. Für unseren Kunden e.telligent - Spezialist im Bereich Elektromobilität & Energiedaten - verantworten wir  den gesamten Bereich Marketing & Kommunikation. Nachdem wir bereits den Markenauftritt des Ingolstädter Unternehmens neu entwickelt haben, stand im aktuellen Projekt der Relaunch der Unternehmens-Website zusammen mit e.telligent an.

Im Rahmen des Relaunches verantwortete unser Brand Building Team die folgenden Bereiche:

Aber macht Euch doch einfach selbst einen Eindruck mit Klick auf www.etelligent.ai

Danke an e.telligent, wir freuen uns darauf, die Marke e.telligent weiter aufzuladen!

 

Die Kombination aus über 300 Sonntagen im Jahr, dem mediterranen Klima und der alpinen Bergwelt machen Südtirol zum Mekka eines jeden Motorradfans. Für einzigartige Motorrad-Erlebnisfahrten starten wir von CUBE brand communications als offizieller Partner des Safety Park Südtirol mit dem neuen Anbieter Riding Experience Südtirol in den Markt.

Riding Experience Südtirol bietet Motorradfahrer*innen sowie der gesamten Motorradindustrie ein breites Angebot, angefangen von unterschiedlichen Tourerlebnissen und Techniktrainings über Vermietungen von Motorrädern bis hin zur Vermarktung des Safety Park Südtirol - einem Fahrsicherheitszentrum für Motorradveranstaltungen. Der Safety Park Südtirol wird stets Ausgangspunkt der Motorrad-Erlebnisaktionen sein. Das Fahrsicherheits- und Fahrerlebniszentrum bietet mit einem Handlingparcours, mehreren Dynamikflächen sowie facettenreichen Offroad- und Motocross-Strecken die idealen Bedingungen für Motorradbegeisterte.

Unweit vom Safety Park Südtirol bietet die Landschaft mit ihren kurvenreichen Bergpässen ein tolles Ambiente für viele unterschiedliche Panoramafahrten. Ob (Wieder-) Einsteiger oder fortgeschrittene*r Motorradfahrer*in, Riding Experience Südtirol bietet mit dem Safety Park Südtirol sowie der umliegenden Landschaft ein perfektes Motorrad-Setting unabhängig vom Skill-Level der Teilnehmer

Weiterführende Informationen zum Angebot von Riding Experience Südtirol sowie zur B2B-Nutzung des Safety Park Südtirol finden Sie in der aktuellen Pressemitteilung.

Foto Credits: STA AG / Armin Huber, Riding Experience Südtirol

 

Die IHK Wahl 2021 ist beendet und die Ergebnisse liegen vor: wir freuen uns für unseren Geschäftsführer Frank Fichtner, dass er erneut in den Regionalausschuss Eichstätt gewählt wurde.

Die 15 Sitze für den IHK-Regionalausschuss Eichstätt wurden in diesem Jahr von über 7.500 wahlberechtigten Unternehmen gewählt. Als Vertreter der regionalen Wirtschaft macht es sich der Regionalausschuss zur Aufgabe, die Interessen der Betriebe aus Industrie, Handel und Dienstleistungen gegenüber der Politik, verschiedenen Behörden sowie der Öffentlichkeit zu vertreten.

„Ich freue mich sehr darauf, zusammen mit den Vertreter*innen des Regionalausschusses sowie den Kolleg*innen der IHK die Wirtschaft in unserer Region erfolgreich für die Zukunft aufzustellen“, erklärt Geschäftsführer Frank Fichtner und wendet sich an die Wählerinnen und Wähler: „An dieser Stelle möchte ich mich für die Unterstützung aller Wähler*innen bedanken! Das Ergebnis ist ein toller Vertrauensbeweis, da die Wahlperiode bis zum Jahr 2026 reicht.“

Herzlichen Glückwunsch, Frank! Das gesamte Team von CUBE brand communications bedankt sich für Dein ehrenamtliches Engagement. Viel Spaß bei den bevorstehenden Aufgaben!

Hier geht’s zur Pressemeldung der IHK.

Die Übersicht der gewählten Kandidat*innen des RA Eichstätt findest Du hier.

Nachdem die Motorradflotte am Safety Park in Südtirol eingetroffen ist, prüfen wir aktuell bereits neue Möglichkeiten die Fahrerlebnisprogramme rund um den Safety Park Südtirol zu erweitern. Im Blick: ein zusätzliches Gelände zur variantenreichen Verlängerung der Offroad Möglichkeiten.

Seit 2019 agieren wir als offizieller Safety Events Partner für das multifunktionale Fahr- und Verkehrssicherheitszentrum in Bozen. Als eigenverantwortlicher Eventveranstalter erweitern wir die Experiences des Safety Park Südtirols um die einzigartige Szenerie vor Ort inmitten der Dolomiten. Neben den bereits zahlreichen Anschlussmöglichkeiten und Partnerschaften in der Gastronomie, Hotellerie und dem Tourismus ließe sich das Angebotsspektrum um weitere Fahrerlebnisse auf einem Offroad Gelände ideal erweitern.

Wir halten Euch auf dem Laufenden!

CUBE Logo

CUBE brand communications GmbH
Dr.-Ludwig-Kraus-Str. 2
85080 Gaimersheim

Sponsoring Partner von
ERC Ingolstadt LogoFC Ingolstadt Logo
CUBE Logo
created by RED RAM MEDIA
linkedin-squarefacebookxinginstagram